My love got married

Yes, my ex-boyfriend got married. Moved on. Happy. Secure.

And then I wrote him an email on how I was happy for him. I really was. She looks cute and more than that his eyes showed happiness. The eyes never lie. Never. Was I stupid? Probably was.

He is happy. Thats the bottom line.

I fucking still love him…

After five years, I still love him.

He doesn’t miss me. Doesn’t think of me. But I do. I try not to many times. And I had succeeded for all these years. Moving on.

But today when I saw their picture. There was this pinch in my heart and then the flood of pain.

I went home and sat on my bed. And just cried.

Cried for the love I had for him but can’t give him.

Cried for the feelings of missing him.

Cried for the good memories that I couldn’t have again.

Cried for his hugs and kisses and his love he had for me.

Cried for everything we had but didn’t have anymore.

Just cried.

And.. maybe one day I’ll be true to what I lied to him that I have moved on, made peace with it.

Bye my love.

Leave a comment